Welcome to Lost Souls | Best CS 1.6 servers | Counter Strike 1.6 Servers

Welcome to Lost Souls | Best CS 1.6 servers | Counter Strike 1.6 Servers, firstly we recommend you to register in our forums so you get more features in Servers & Forum.

Recommended Links to visit after you register:

1. Gain 500 Ammo Packs in Zombie Plague Server.
  2. [English] Shop Guide OR [Spanish] Guía de la tienda
  3. Our Shop CHECK NUMBER 2 LINKS BEFORE YOU BUY FROM THE SHOP ⏏️⏏️

Sign in to follow this  
[J]

Volt Annoying

Posted (edited)

What is the problem of this guy with me @Volt? @Wilano had already told me about of the name and tag, BUT I was about to start seeing a suspect, I was just connecting and he kicked me, i came from another server with another name, I have already chosen team and the server does not let you see until next round unless restarts, but this guy comes to show that he has a pain because of my presence and he kicks me, you think I'm a fucking soldier that I have to do everything you tell me immediately to that you are happy, this is a "simple game", mature. 

kickme1.jpg

kickme2.jpg

kickme3.jpg

kickme4.jpg

Edited by [J]

Since I’m the one who kicked you and demoted you.

I will put why I done those action.

You joined in our server with a nickname “:/”, after I saw, I warned you twice in admin chat. But you continued to ignore me and continued to play the game, therefore you left me with no choice but to kick you. Between my warn and your play time, there was at least 3-4 rounds. Everything can be checked on server log.

After you came back from the kicking, you said, “why kick me” and “What’s your problem” (Both in admin chat). The problem was you ignored my warning countless times but, in this instance, it was 4 times. And you said, “I’m not playing”, just because you not playing and spectating players does that mean you don’t have to wear tags?